The Laboratory of
Vascular Health and Disease



2011 Global Fellowship to Seungjoo (Korean government)

2015 Best Thesis Award to Seungjoo and Seung-Hun (KAIST Life Science College)

2017 Global Fellowship to Jee Myung (Korean government)

2018 Taewook, Bonh Ihn, Jee Myung, Eunhyeong, Soo Hyun, Chan Soon joined IVBM 2018 in Helsinki

2018 Travel Award to Bong Ihn (IVBM 2018)

2018 Best Poster Award to Taewook and Jee Myung (KVBM 2018)